Visit Our Store

34 Richards Drive
Opposite Gallagher Estate
Halfway House, Midrand

Tel: +27 (0) 11 315 9411
Tel: +27 (0) 11 315 8015
Fax: +27 (0) 11 315 2162

Trading Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 to 16:30
Saturday: 10:00 to 13:30
Sunday: CLOSED

Send us a message

    International Clients, Before calling please note the following:

    We frequently receive telephone calls late at night followed by emails asking why we are not answering our phone.

    We are not a 24hr operation and South Africa's time zones (GMT +2) are either ahead of behind the rest of the world, sometimes as much as 9 hours

    below is a list of major cities and their corresponding times to our noon (12:00pm)

    South Africa (Johannesburg) 12:00pm - Canada (Vancouver) 03:00am - 9 hours before

    South Africa (Johannesburg) 12:00pm - USA (Los Angeles) 03:00am - 9 hours before

    South Africa (Johannesburg) 12:00pm -  USA (New York) 06:00am - 6 hours before

    South Africa (Johannesburg) 12:00pm - South America (Rio de Janeiro) 07:00am - 5 hours before

    South Africa (Johannesburg) 12:00pm - Portugal (Lisbon) 11:00am - 1 hour before

    South Africa (Johannesburg) 12:00pm - Italy (Rome) - Same time zone

    South Africa (Johannesburg) 12:00pm - Turkey (Istanbul) 13:00 - 1 hour later

    South Africa (Johannesburg) 12:00pm - India (New Delhi) 15:00 - 3 hours later

    South Africa (Johannesburg) 12:00pm - China (Hong Kong) 18:00pm - 6 hours later

    South Africa (Johannesburg) 12:00pm - Japan (Tokyo) 19:00pm -7 hours later 

    South Africa (Johannesburg) 12:00pm - Australia (Sydney) 20:00pm - 8 hours later

    Call us +27 (0) 11 315 9411

    product rating